Promiscuous Posting

This… is awkward.

Frankly, I’m not really sure when to begin. I guess I should just lay it all out there, and let you decide how you feel about it and what you want to do.

I’ve been… seeing other blogs.

Posting elsewhere.

It just happened: we met in a crowded browser window, one thing led to another… it was over before I knew it.

I was thinking of Sawtooth Wave the whole time– I swear.

 

 

Anyway, I’ll soon be reposting (with links) the pieces I wrote for The Soda Shop.

She is NOT a whore! Stop saying that! You just don’t know her…!

 

(Photo courtesy New York Daily News)

Leave a Reply

