Expansion! Redistribution! I don’t know what to call it!

Well hello there!

In the last week I’ve been offered the chance to write reviews –jazz and metal, but really anything– for The Ripple Effect (“The Best Music You’re Not Listening To™”)– under the byline Horn. (As in devil horns or sax, get it?) Suh-weeet…! Between Ripple (and their sister site) and The Soda Shop I feel, frankly, as though I Am The Man.

Anyway, I’ll be cross-linking most of the reviews I write, so feel free to check them out.

Thanks for reading. I love you. (Forget what I said the other night.)

One comment

Leave a Reply

